NBA releases list of Top 105 vote-getters for Combine; multiple Big East players invited | Zagsblog
Recent Posts
About ZagsBlog
Adam Zagoria covers basketball at all levels. He is the author of two books and an award-winning journalist whose articles have appeared in ESPN The Magazine, SLAM, Sheridan Hoops, Sports Illustrated, Basketball Times and in newspapers nationwide.
Follow Zags on Twitter
Couldn't connect with Twitter
Contact Zags
Connect with Zags:
Sunday / May 26.
  • NBA releases list of Top 105 vote-getters for Combine; multiple Big East players invited

    Share Zagsblog Share Zagsblog

    NBA GM’s voted on a list of 105 players for invitations to the NBA Draft Combine.

    The top 60-70 vote-getters received invites to the Combine, although it remains unclear at this point if the Combine will actually happen. It could be virtual, sources said.

    The official invite list has yet to be released, but sources said Seton Hall’s Myles Powell, Marquette’s Markus Howard, Xavier’s Naji Marshall and Creighton’s Ty-Shon Alexander were invited from the Big East.

    Gonzaga had four players invited in Joel Ayayi, Corey Kispert, Filip Petrusev and Killian Tillie.

    Check my Twitter for more invites.

    The NBA Draft withdrawal deadline is Aug. 3. The Draft is set for Oct. 16.

    Here’s the full list of players the NBA GMs voted on:

    Precious Achiuwa Memphis
    Ty-Shon Alexander Creighton
    Cole Anthony North Carolina
    Deni Avdija Maccabi Tel Aviv (Israel)
    Joel Ayayi Gonzaga
    Udoka Azubuike Kansas
    Kamar Baldwin Butler
    Lamelo Ball Chino Hills HS (CA)/Illawarra (Oceania)
    Desmond Bane TCU
    Saddiq Bey Villanova
    Tyler Bey Colorado
    Leandro Bolmaro Barcelona (Spain)
    Jared Butler Baylor
    Vernon Carey Jr. Duke
    Yoeli Childs BYU
    Kofi Cockburn Illinois
    Mamadi Diakite Virginia
    Lamine Diane CSUN
    Kristian Doolittle Oklahoma
    Ayo Dosunmu Illinois
    Devon Dotson Kansas
    Paul Eboua Pesaro (Italy)
    Anthony Edwards Georgia
    CJ Elleby Washington State
    Steven Enoch Louisville
    Malik Fitts St. Mary’s
    Malachi Flynn San Diego State
    Jordan Ford Saint Mary’s
    Trent Forrest Florida State
    Luka Garza Iowa
    Freddie Gillespie Baylor
    Josh Green Arizona
    Ashton Hagans Kentucky
    Tyrese Haliburton Iowa State
    Josh Hall Moravian Prep (NC)
    Rayshaun Hammonds Georgia
    R.J. Hampton Little Elm HS (TX)/New Zealand Breakers (Oceania)
    Jalen Harris Nevada
    Killian Hayes Ratiopharm Ulm (Germany)
    Aaron Henry Michigan State
    Markus Howard Marquette
    Elijah Hughes Syracuse
    Isaiah Joe Arkansas
    Mason Jones Arkansas
    Tre Jones Duke
    Tyrique Jones Xavier
    Corey Kispert Gonzaga
    Nathan Knight William & Mary
    Vit Krejci Zaragoza (Spain)
    A.J. Lawson South Carolina
    Saben Lee Vanderbilt
    Kira Lewis Jr. Alabama
    Makur Maker Pacific Academy (CA)
    Theo Maledon ASVEL (France)
    Sandro Mamukelashvili Seton Hall
    Karim Mane Vanier (Canada)
    Nico Mannion Arizona
    Naji Marshall Xavier
    Kenyon Martin Jr. IMG Academy (FL)
    Tyrese Maxey Kentucky
    Skylar Mays LSU
    Jaden McDaniels Washington
    Sam Merrill Utah State
    Abdoulaye N’Doye Cholet (France)
    Aaron Nesmith Vanderbilt
    Zeke Nnaji Arizona
    Jordan Nwora Louisville
    Onyeka Okongwu USC
    Isaac Okoro Auburn
    Daniel Oturu Minnesota
    Reggie Perry Mississippi State
    Filip Petrusev Gonzaga
    John Petty Jr. Alabama
    Aleksej Pokusevski Olympiacos (Greece)
    Yves Pons Tennessee
    Myles Powell Seton Hall
    Payton Pritchard Oregon
    Immanuel Quickley Kentucky
    Jahmi’us Ramsey Texas Tech
    Paul Reed Jr. DePaul
    Nick Richards Kentucky
    Grant Riller Charleston
    Jayden Scrubb John A. Logan College (IL)
    Marko Simonovic Mega Bemax (Serbia)
    Chris Smith UCLA
    Jalen Smith Maryland
    Cassius Stanley Duke
    Lamar Stevens Penn State
    Isaiah Stewart Washington
    Tyrell Terry Stanford
    Killian Tillie Gonzaga
    Xavier Tillman Sr. Michigan State
    Tres Tinkle Oregon State
    Obidiah Toppin Dayton
    Breein Tyree Ole Miss
    Devin Vassell Florida State
    Trendon Watford LSU
    Kaleb Wesson Ohio State
    Kahlil Whitney Kentucky
    Austin Wiley Auburn
    Patrick Williams Florida State
    Cassius Winston Michigan State
    James Wiseman Memphis
    Robert Woodard II Mississippi State
    Omer Yurtseven Georgetown

    Follow Adam Zagoria on Twitter

    Follow ZAGSBLOGHoops on Instagram

    And Like ZAGS on Facebook

    Written by

    [email protected]

    Adam Zagoria is a Basketball Insider who covers basketball at all levels. A contributor to The New York Times and SportsNet New York (SNY), he is also the author of two books and is an award-winning journalist and filmmaker. His articles have appeared in ESPN The Magazine, SLAM, Sheridan Hoops, Basketball Times and in newspapers nationwide. He also won an Emmy award for his work on the SNY mini-documentary on Syracuse guard Tyus Battle. A veteran Ultimate Frisbee player, he has competed in numerous National and World Championships and, perhaps more importantly, his teams won the Westchester Summer League (WSL) championships in 2011 and 2013. He lives in Manhattan with his wife and children.

  • } });