Cade Cunningham Wins Naismith Trophy | Zagsblog
Recent Posts
About ZagsBlog
Adam Zagoria covers basketball at all levels. He is the author of two books and an award-winning journalist whose articles have appeared in ESPN The Magazine, SLAM, Sheridan Hoops, Sports Illustrated, Basketball Times and in newspapers nationwide.
Follow Zags on Twitter
Couldn't connect with Twitter
Contact Zags
Connect with Zags:
Monday / November 30.
  • Cade Cunningham Wins Naismith Trophy

    Share Zagsblog Share Zagsblog

    Cade Cunningham (Oklahoma State) has won the Naismith Boys High School Player of the Year award, per Andrew Slater.

    Cunningham took home the award of Brandon Boston (UK), Jalen Suggs (Gonzaga), Evan Mobley (USC), and Jalen Green.

    He has led a loaded Montverde Academy squad to a 25-0 start. The Eagles are looking to win their fifth Geico Nationals championship.

    According to 247Sports, Cunningham is ranked as the No. 1 player in the class of 2020.

    Follow Ryan on Twitter

    Follow Adam Zagoria on Twitter

    And like ZAGS on Facebook